Home page » Contact ads » Work And Travel Australia

Work And Travel Australia

Travelbuddy for Australia, work and travel

Tobi (m, 19)

Click picture to enlarge.

About Tobi

Tobi is male, 19 years old
from Germany, Berlin 2
Tobi is as a single person
Tobi is non-smoker

Criteria for travelbuddies

male or female travelbuddy
Tobi is looking for as a single person
between 18 and 24 years
non-smoker

18 - 24

Travel details

starting point:
destination:
accommodation: not decided yet
period: 01.07.2020 - 01.10.2020
duration: 1 year
culture
sports
mobility
recreation
adventure
costs

About this contact ad

contact ad ID UP-104194
created: 16.01.2020 (published 10 months ago)
expires on 03.11.2020 (in 2 weeks ago)
views: 280

Tobi writes

Heyo, Im currently looking for a travel buddy, gender doesnt matter. The whole work and travel story should go for 6, 7, maybe 8 months, although Im not completely committed to it. I dont have a drivers license, which would make it all the more practical if you had one, but its also not a problem if not. If you already have a tour group thats super, the more people the better ^^. Read the details for more information. Instagram: steady.mind
To me: Sooo to me, I graduated in 2019 and so far only worked here and there. I was completely overwhelmed to commit myself for the rest of my life just because boomers think I am an adult now. School time was rather critical for me on a social level. Was never the type to drink and party, which made me withdraw very much. That is exactly why I want to make this trip. Get out of my parents house and finally become independent and get used to social life. So to say throw myself in the cold water. Another big reason for my project is the preference for the English language, I always wanted to experience an English-speaking country and its everyday life. Im not the type for small talk, but rather a meaningful conversation or none at all, silence is anything but uncomfortable for me. So it may be that I will need 1 - 2 days to defrost. But when I get used to a person, Im relatively open and uncomplicated. I do not make high demands and take other peoples privacy and personal boundaries into account. My meme game is definitely top notch and I will give you a link to my music playlist because I think that says a lot about personality. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLa6b86TGBtmXY5WTZDPY_Sa0h7EkVx5qn

Join: General Travel Buddy Facebook Group
Join: Travel Buddy Facebook Group for Singles


More travelbuddies with these criteria - Australia

More Australia-ads
Marco (m, 30)
published 10 months ago

Hello everyone, Im Marco and Im looking for a travel partner for a 4-5 week break. After numerous short trips and outdoo...

Australia, active holidays

Similar contact ads

Marco (m, 30)
published 10 months ago

Hello everyone, Im Marco and Im looking for a travel partner for a 4-5 week break. After numerous short trips and outdoo...

Australia, active holidays
David (m, 27)
published 10 months ago

Hello everybody, I am looking for a vacation partner for a summer vacation in July 2020 The period should be 09.07...

Ziel noch offen, beach holiday
Teo (m, 32)
published 10 months ago

Hi there Free on a scooter, be wherever you want, get up whenever you want, great food, great beaches, the culture, th...

Indonesia, backpacking

Reply to this contact ad

The message will be sent with your email address as the sender to Tobi . Please write a message as detailed as possible (name, age, wishes, etc.) Sending commercial messages using this form is not permitted and will be displayed.


Useful Links
  • For singles
  • Holiday apartments
  • Flights
  • Tickets & Events
  • Hotel reviews
  • Hotels & Motels
  • Last Minute
  • Companion alert

© Copyright 2001-2020 travelcompanion.org
We dissociate ourselves from arranging travel partners for sex vacation, erotic meetings or personal ads, which only aim at sexual contacts. Our goal is to bring together seriously interested travel partners for a wonderful holiday together. Support our goal and tell us about questionable ads or dubious replies!
Blogverzeichnis - Bloggerei.de   Blogverzeichnis   TopBlogs.de das Original - Blogverzeichnis | Blog Top Liste  

Made with in Karlsruhe & Munich.